• English
  • Malay

Directory of Staff

INSTITUT OSEANOGRAFI DAN SEKITARAN
#NAMAJAWATANTEL. (09668xxxx)email@umt.edu.my
1Profesor Madya Dr. Mohd Fadzil Bin Mohd Akhir Pengarah 3101/3961mfadzil@umt.edu.my
2Profesor Chm. Dr. Suhaimi Bin Suratman Timbalan Pengarah 3123/3627miman@umt.edu.my
3Lailawati Binti Ismail Setiausaha Pejabat (S/U)3102laila_ismail@umt.edu.my
4Profesor Dr. Wan Izatul Asma Binti Wan Talaat Ketua Penyelidikan Tadbir Urus Lautan/ Pensyarah Universiti 3620wia@umt.edu.my
5Profesor Dr. Aidy @ Mohamed Shawal Bin M Muslim Pensyarah Universiti3191aidy@umt.edu.my
6Profesor Dr. Zainudin Bin Bachok Pensyarah Universiti3859zainudinb@umt.edu.my
7Profesor Madya Dr. Saifullah Arifin Bin Jaaman @ Sharman Pensyarah Universiti3947saifullahaj@umt.edu.my
8Dr. Izwandy Bin Idris Ketua Unit Pangkalan Data Dan Pusat Rujukan Dan Repositori Laut China Selatan3526/3467izwandy.idris@umt.edu.my
9Dr. Mohd Uzair Bin Rusli Ketua Makmal Penyelidikan Luar (Chagar Hutang)3163/3846uzair@umt.edu.my
10Profesor Madya Dr. Behara Satyanarayana Pensyarah Universiti (Kontrak)3871satyam@umt.edu.my
11Dr. Mohammad Shawkat Hossain Pensyarah Universiti (Kontrak)3527shawkat@umt.edu.my
12Dr. Farahdilah Binti Ghazali Pensyarah Universiti (Kontrak)3263farahdilah.g@umt.edu.my
13Profesor Madya Dr. Amin Beiranvand Pour Pensyarah Universiti (Kontrak) beiranvand.pour@umt.edu.my
14Prof. Emeritus Dr. Mohd Lokman Bin Husain Ilmuan Budi
15Ts. Dr. Azizi Bin Ali Pegawai Penyelidik (Kanan) 3461azizi@umt.edu.my
16Dr. Siti Tafzilmeriam Binti Sheikh Abdul Kadir Pegawai Penyelidik (Kanan)3565sititafzil@umt.edu.my
17Muhammad Izuan Bin Nadzri Pegawai Penyelidik3340izuan.nadzri@umt.edu.my
18Nurul Hidayah Binti Mat Zaki Pegawai Penyelidik (Kontrak)3962n.hidayah@umt.edu.my
*BAHAGIAN PENTADBIRAN & KEWANGAN (INOS)
#NAMAJAWATANTEL. (09668xxxx)email@umt.edu.my
 
1Suhaili Bin Safei Penolong Pendaftar Kanan 3122suhaili.safei@umt.edu.my
2Rosfazila Binti Bakar Penolong Pendaftar3905rosfazila@umt.edu.my
3Nor Suhaila Binti Mat Hassan Penolong Pegawai Tadbir 3860noorsuhaila@umt.edu.my
4Nurul Fatihah Binti Mazalan Penolong Pegawai Tadbir3441fatihah.mazalan@umt.edu.my
5Johari Bin Mohamed Lela Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi)3131johari@umt.edu.my
6Zuhaini Binti Ali Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi)3459zue@umt.edu.my
7Abdul Hafiz Bin Zakari Pembantu Operasi3195abd.hafiz@umt.edu.my
8Pejabat Am Institut Oseanografi Dan Sekitaran 3131/3195inos@group.umt.edu.my
9No. Faks Institut Oseanografi Dan Sekitaran 09-6692166
*MAKMAL OSEANOGRAFI FIZIKAL & GEOLOGI (INOS)
#NAMAJAWATANTEL. (09668xxxx)email@umt.edu.my
 
1Ts. Dr. Azizi Bin Ali Pegawai Penyelidik (Kanan)3461azizi@umt.edu.my
2Shukri Bin Arsad Ketua Makmal/Pegawai Sains (Kanan)3471shukri81@umt.edu.my
3Ahmad Fakhrurrazi Bin Mokhtar Pegawai Sains3209 fakhrurrazi@umt.edu.my
4Roslan Bin Latif Penolong Pegawai Sains (Kanan)3530lanlatif@umt.edu.my
5Azri Bin Muhamad Penolong Pegawai Sains (Kanan)3113azrimuhamad@umt.edu.my
*MAKMAL OSEANOGRAFI PERMODELAN LAUT & FIZIKAL (INOS)
#NAMAJAWATANTEL. (09668xxxx)email@umt.edu.my
 
1Ts. Dr. Azizi Bin Ali Pegawai Penyelidik (Kanan) 3461azizi@umt.edu.my
*MAKMAL OSEANOGRAFI SATELIT & INFORMATIK MARIN (INOS)
#NAMAJAWATANTEL. (09668xxxx)email@umt.edu.my
 
1Profesor Dr. Aidy @ Mohamed Shawal Bin M Muslim  3191aidy@umt.edu.my
2Mohd Nasir Bin Mohamad Ketua Makmal/Pegawai Sains (Kanan)3457m.nasir@umt.edu.my
3Mohd Azam Bin Mat Yaacob Pegawai Sains (Kanan)3410azam@umt.edu.my
4Nurul Hidayah Binti Mat Zaki Pegawai Penyelidik (Kontrak)3962n.hidayah@umt.edu.my
5Che Mohd Kamarul Anuar Bin Che Abdullah Penolong Pegawai Sains3687kamal@umt.edu.my
**Ground Receiving Station (INOS)
#NAMAJAWATANTEL. (09668xxxx)email@umt.edu.my
 
1Mohd Azam Bin Mat Yaacob Pegawai Sains (Kanan)3410azam@umt.edu.my
2Muhammad Izuan Bin Nadzri Pegawai Penyelidik3340izuan.nadzri@umt.edu.my
3No. Telefon 3212
**Bilik Pangkalan Data (INOS)
#NAMAJAWATANTEL. (09668xxxx)email@umt.edu.my
 
1Nurul Hidayah Binti Mat Zaki Pegawai Penyelidik (Kontrak) 3962n.hidayah@umt.edu.my
*MAKMAL OSEANOGRAFI KIMIA & PENCEMARAN MARIN (INOS)
#NAMAJAWATANTEL. (09668xxxx)email@umt.edu.my
 
1Profesor Chm. Dr. Suhaimi Bin Suratman Pensyarah Universiti3627miman@umt.edu.my
2Mohd Zulkamal Bin Radzi Ketua Makmal/Pegawai Sains (Kanan)3178mzradzi@umt.edu.my
3Chm. Nurzuhrah Binti Hassan Pegawai Sains (Kanan)3304zuhrah@umt.edu.my
4Joseph Anak Bidai Pegawai Sains (Kanan)3368joseph@umt.edu.my
5Tan Hock Seng Pegawai Sains (Kanan)3875hockseng@umt.edu.my
*MAKMAL OSEANOGRAFI BIOLOGI & BIODIVERSITI (INOS)
#NAMAJAWATANTEL. (09668xxxx)email@umt.edu.my
 
1Profesor Dr. Zainudin Bin Bachok Pensyarah Universiti3859zainudinb@umt.edu.my
2Subarjo Bin Merehojono Ketua Makmal/Pegawai Sains (Kanan)3266jojo@umt.edu.my
3Nurhayati Binti Mat Semawi Penolong Pegawai Sains3416nurhayati@umt.edu.my
4Ahmad Nazila Bin Ali Penolong Pegawai Sains3840ahmadnazila@umt.edu.my
5Mohd Azrinkhuzaini Bin Abdul Kadir Penolong Pegawai Sains3458azrin.khuzaini@umt.edu.my
**Unit SCUBA (INOS)
#NAMAJAWATANTEL. (09668xxxx)email@umt.edu.my
 
1Subarjo Bin Merehojono Pegawai Sains (Kanan)3266jojo@umt.edu.my
2Ahmad Nazila Bin Ali Penolong Pegawai Sains3840ahmadnazila@umt.edu.my
*PUSAT RUJUKAN & REPOSITORI LAUT CHINA SELATAN (INOS)
#NAMAJAWATANTEL. (09668xxxx)email@umt.edu.my
 
1Dr. Izwandy Bin Idris Ketua Unit Pangkalan Data Dan Pusat Rujukan Dan Repositori Laut China Selatan 3526izwandy.idris@umt.edu.my
2Azwarina Binti Mohd Azmi Ramasamy Kurator3649azwa_azmi@umt.edu.my
3Noratikah Binti Ab. Manaf Penolong Pegawai Sains (Kontrak)3747noratikah.manaf@umt.edu.my
*UNIT MIKROSKOPI IMBASAN ELEKTRON (SEM) (INOS)
#NAMAJAWATANTEL. (09668xxxx)email@umt.edu.my
 
1Profesor Chm. Dr. Suhaimi Bin Suratman Pensyarah Universiti3627miman@umt.edu.my
2Chm. Mahamad Nasir Bin Abdullah Pegawai Sains (Kanan)3546asyeir@umt.edu.my
3Norita Binti Abdul Shukor Penolong Pegawai Sains (Kanan)3107norita@umt.edu.my
**UNIT PENYELIDIKAN PENYU (SEATRU) / (INOS) (INOS)
#NAMAJAWATANTEL. (09668xxxx)email@umt.edu.my
 
1Dr. Mohd Uzair Bin Rusli Ketua Makmal Penyelidikan Luar (Chagar Hutang) /Ketua Unit Penyelidikan Penyu (Seatru)3163/3846uzair@umt.edu.my, turtle@umt.edu.my